• Important News
  • Member Meeting Schedule
  • Training Opportunities
4th Corporation
Kodi Keller
Executive Director
120 11th St
New Rockford, ND  58356
701-947-2147
kodik@4thcorporation.com

ABLE, Inc.
Mary Anderson
Executive Director
1951 1st St. W.
Dickinson, ND   58601
701-456-3000
manderson@ableinc.net
 
Agassiz Enterprises
Jim Breidenbach
Executive Director
2105 Gateway Drive
Grand Forks, ND   58201
701-775-2566
jbreidenbach@agassizenterprises.org

Alpha Opportunities, Inc.
Brian Veil
Executive Director
PO Box 824
1521 Business Loop East
Jamestown, ND   58402
701-252-0162
aiobveil@daktel.com
www.alphaopps.com/

Anne Carlsen Center

Eric Monson
President and CEO
701 3rd St. N.W.
Jamestown, ND   58401
800-568-5175
eric.monson@annecenter.org
www.annecenter.org

Catholic Charities ND
Karla Johnson
Guardianship Division Supervisor
5201 Bishops Blvd. S.
Fargo, ND   58104
kjohnson@catholiccharitiesnd.org
www.catholiccharitiesnd.org

Community Living Services (CLS)
Jim Berglie
Executive Director
111 N. University Ave
Fargo, ND   58104
701-232-3133
executivedirector@communitylivingservices.org 

Development Homes, Inc.
Sandi Marshall
Executive Director
3880 S Columbia Rd
Grand Forks, ND   58201-3523
701-335-4000
smarshall@developmenthomes.org
www.developmenthomes.org

Easter Seals Goodwill ND
Gordon Hauge
President & CEO
211 Collins Ave
Mandan, ND   58554
701-663-6828
ghauge@esgwnd.org

Enable, Inc.
Jon Larson
Executive Director
1836 Raven Dr.
Bismarck, ND   58501
701-255-2851
jlarson@enablend.org

Fraser, LTD
Sandra Leyland
Executive Director
2902 S. University Dr.
Fargo, ND   58103
701-232-3301
sleyland@fraserltd.org
www.fraserltd.org

CHI Friendship
Jeff Pederson
President
801 Page Drive
Fargo, ND   58103
701-235-8217
jeffpederson@catholichealth.net
www.friendship-inc.com

HAV-IT Services
Tim Huseth
Executive Director
409 W. Brewster St.
Harvey, ND   58341
701-324-4636
timh@hav-it.org
www.hav-it.org

HIT, Inc.
Mike Remboldt
CEO
1007 18th St. NW
Mandan, ND   58554
701-663-0391
mremboldt@hitinc.org
www.hitinc.org

KAYD Homes Care, Inc.
Yaw Karikari
Executive Director
855 Basin Ave
Bismarck, ND   58504
ykarikari@kaydhomecare.com

Knife River Group Homes, Inc.

Marilyn Jensen
Executive Director
508 3rd Ave W
PO Box 392
Hazen, ND   58545
701-748-6627
krgh@westriv.com

Lake Region Corporation
Jeff Jacobson
Executive Director
224 3rd St NW
Devils Lake, ND   58301
701-662-8681
jjacobson@lakeregioncorp.com
www.lakergioncorp.com

Life Skills & Transition Center
Sue Foerster
Superintendent
112 2nd St SW
Grafton, ND   58701
701-352-4260
foess@nd.gov
www.nd.gov/dhs/locations/developmental 

LISTEN, Inc.

Charlie Bremseth
Executive Director
1407 24th Ave N
Grand Forks, ND  
701-746-7840
Charlie@listencenter.org
http://www.listencenter.org/

North Dakota Autism Center
Sandy Smith
Executive Director
647 13th Ave E., Ste. A
West Fargo, ND   58078
sandysmith@ndautismcenter.org
www.ndautismcenter.org

Open Door Center

Mary Simonson
Executive Director
129 3rd Ave NE
Valley City, ND   58072
701-845-1124
msimonson@odcvc.com
www.odcvc.com

Opportunity Foundation
Sonya Owan
PO Box 127
Williston, ND   58802
701-774-8593
owanson@oppfound.org
www.oppfound.org

Pride, Inc.
Charles Bisnett
CEO
PO Box 4086
1200 Missouri Ave
Bismarck, ND   58501
701-258-7838
charlesb@prideinc.org
www.prideinc.org

Red River Human Service Foundation
Tom Newberger
CEO
2506 35th Ave. S
Fargo, ND   58104
701-235-0971
tnewberger@rrhsf.org
www.rrhsf.org

Rehab Services, Inc. (RSI)
Jay Klabunde
Executive Director
1122 2nd Ave SW
Minot, ND   58701
701.839.4240
rehab@srt.com
www.minotrehabservices.com

REM-ND, Inc.
Brenda Niess
State Director
1905 2nd St SE, Suite 1A
Minot, ND   58701
701-839-4240
Brenda.niess@thementornetwork.com
www.remnorthdakota.com

Success Unlimited
Tanja Kapinos
CEO
2850 24th Avenue South, Suite 302
Grand Forks, ND   58501
701-775-3356
tanja@successunlimitedinc.org
www.successunlimitedinc.org

Support Systems, Inc.

Don Wald
Executive Director
1929 N Washington St, Suite A
Bismarck, ND   58501
701-255-6503
dwald@suppsys.com

Tri-City Cares
[open]
Executive Director
PO Box 423
Stanley, ND   58784
[pending]
www.tricitycares.com  

Triumph, Inc.
Anne Ede
Director
PO Box 429
214 6th Ave NE, Ste B
Jamestown, ND   58402
701-320-8304
aede@triumphnd.com
www.triumphnd.com

Vocational Training Center (VTC)
Scott Burtsfield
Executive Director
424 9th Ave S
Fargo, ND   58103
701-241-4858
scott@fargovtc.org 
http://fargovtc.org